Reviews from our customers

We recently asked our customers to evaluate our products and services. Here are the reviews we received grouped by type of imprint:


img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The pucks showed up exactly as they were depicted on the proof. Francis worked with me until we were completely satisfied with our design and he made it really easy. The pucks were a huge hit at our tournament. The logo wore off after one game, but they were purchased as memorabilia for the participants and not for game play. Overall these will be used again and our association will be returning to do more business in the future.
Bobby, Spruce Grove AB
December 12, 2019

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Quality product. Service exceptional.
Luke, Oakville ON
December 11, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


They look great!
GERRY, BALTIMORE MD
December 4, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


La commande a été très rapide et les rondelles sont arrivées encore plus belles que nous l’espérions! Merci
Cassandra, FORESTVILLE QC
November 16, 2019

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


It was a great experience ordering from custom hockey puck. They arrived promptly and the quality is excellent.
Craig, Chicago IL
November 15, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Pucks were ordered and shipped very quickly, they look awesome, our kids will love them!!! Thank you
Joseph, Readfield ME
November 13, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great work!
Daniel, San Francisco CA
November 12, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Pucks were easy to order. They were great quality and a great price when you order larger quantities.
Janita, DEVON AB
November 12, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great product and great customer service!
Casey, Paul Smiths NY
November 12, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Amazing pucks and cases for our hockey tournament. We ordered over 400 of them. The quality of printing is excellent, the cases fit perfect. Great company to deal with, items came super fast, and amazing prices. Highly recommend using customhockeypuck.com for your next tournament.
Crystal, Okotoks AB
November 11, 2019

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I was surprised when the pucks arrived so quickly. Printing quality is excellent.
Jerod, Vallejo CA
November 9, 2019

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very responsive to questions, exceptional customer service.
Erin, Toronto ON
November 2, 2019

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Très satisfait du service et du produit
Mario, Mirabel QC
October 22, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Was happy with product. We ordered 100 and they look great.
Jim, Edmonds WA
October 21, 2019

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Overall good value, and easy to order!
Hugh, Edmonton AB
October 21, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Easy website to use, fast and efficient delivery
loy, calgary AB
October 17, 2019

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Pucks looked amazing when they arrived, unfortunately the logo didn't even last a few minutes of little boys locker room shenanigans before flaking off. I expected them to wear quickly, just thought it might take longer than that, but the puck quality and initial presentation was great!
carol, Grande Prairie AB
October 15, 2019

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Was very pleased with the quality of the pucks. The logo is raised ever so slightly on top of the pucks, which makes me worry a little bit about whether or not they'll hold up on the ice, but other reviews have said they do so I'm confident mine will be the same. The logo came out great, very sharp, and the pucks are in good shape. Arrived on time and very reasonable price.
Jason, Gaithersburg MD
October 9, 2019

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


They Look Great!
Erik, Denver CO
October 8, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great work, les pucks ont été super populaires et c'était un beau souvenir pour toute l'équipe de RDS dans le cadre de notre événement 30 ans RDS. Merci !
Francis, Montréal QC
September 28, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


This is the 2nd batch of pucks sourced from customhockeypuck.com and we are quite happy with them. Printing quality was great and they held up well to game play given the abuse they take. Placing the 2nd order took even less time than the first because we just able to access last years order and proof, pay and order was placed. Highly recommend these guys of you are looking for game pucks for a team. It was a great way to brand your team and create some excitement among the players. They were so pumped that they had their own branded pucks!! Thank You!!!!!
Trevor, Saskatoon SK
September 26, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Très satisfait!! Merci!!
François, Chambly QC
September 26, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great quality and excellent branding gift for our company.
Jordan, Ottawa ON
September 26, 2019

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Customer service was fantastic. I made a typo on the first picture I sent in. When I realized, It was fixed without question, and with ease. The pucks look fantastic
Tyler, Winnipeg MB
September 16, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


all good...just waiting for the season to start...
Dale, Saskatoon SK
September 16, 2019

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


MERCI POUR LA RAPIDITÉ ET QUALITÉ DU PRODUIT!
Danny, Vaudreuil-Dorion QC
September 14, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Thanks for the great puck, we will be back.
Gerald, Squamish BC
September 13, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Excellent, just as we wanted them to look.
David, Bethesda MD
September 13, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We had a great experience with the ordering and printing of our custom pucks!
Michael, Marietta GA
August 5, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I needed something in my Dads memory, customhockeypuck did just that, the pucks turned out better then I imagined and they were in my possession in no time. Thank you so much for making my Dads memory for my family and myself.
Shannon, Brantford ON
July 25, 2019

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I was very happy with the end product, as well as the time it took to get the pucks; it arrived 2-days before schedule. The size was according to spec. I used the pucks as a Hockey Themed giveaway at a golf tournament. I needed some help with the Tournament Theme Design and Francis was a great help. My modified LOGO was a hit. Thanks for the help Francis --- very quick and extremely courteous. Great value. My customers really appreciated this giveaway --- And hopefully we will get long-term promotion out of this. By the way, they were completely Bilingual. Merci beaucoup mes amis.
Derek, Lasalle QC
June 28, 2019

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Love the pucks, loved the service. Ordered and delivered on a tight timeline and the pucks arrived in time for the required event. It was a last minute discussion and they made it happen... thank you.
Ronald, Nanaimo BC
June 12, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I wish I ordered more, I am going to get more...
Richard, CHESTERTON IN
June 12, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Ordered these pucks for my two sons combined birthday party. They were exactly as expected. Shipping was timely and printing was perfect. So happy I found this company.
Chelsey, College Grove TN
June 11, 2019

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very pleased with the product! We were all very excited to receive.
Natalie, Portland OR
April 29, 2019

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We were very pleased with the quality of the product and the customer service. I had a few questions before the puck was ordered and my questions were answered almost immediately. The pucks shipped to me several days before the suggested shipping date. We will use them again for our team hockey pucks!
Amy, Nepean ON
April 28, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Ordered these pucks for my two sons combined birthday party. They were exactly as expected. Shipping was timely and printing was perfect. So happy I found this company.
Chelsey, College Grove TN
April 27, 2019

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Correspondance en français serait appréciée. Vous devriez regarder le nom de l'acheteur et l'adresse de livraison. Merci.
Eric, St-Amable QC
April 26, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We just had our banquet on Wednesday and they were a huge hit with the boys. If we win the championship again next season I will be sure to order again. Thanks again for all of your help.
Van, Ardmore PA
April 26, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great work and a pleasure
Sean, Cedar Grove NJ
April 26, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Super!
stephanie, joliette QC
April 8, 2019

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Très satisfait! Je vous recontacte la saison prochaine !
Eric, St-Amable QC
April 7, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Thanks for doing my team puke. The picture print of great.
Cecilia, Monroeville PA
March 25, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Fortement recommandé. Merci pour le service.
Silvano, St Anne de Bellevue QC
March 25, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


My logo and colors turned out perfect! Arrival time was very quick. I absolutely recommend!
Dara, LAPEER MI
March 18, 2019

img

4.2

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I had asked for a tracking number and day it was shipped. I had to contact them in regards to it. Would have liked to have been contacted as opposed to me having to contact them
Michelle, Boulder City NV
March 15, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Pucks look great! Easy process and was shipped well before the expected date. Thanks!
Kristian, Fredericton NB
March 15, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Love our hockey pucks and your service was incredible, thank you so much!
Shana, Redwood Meadows AB
March 12, 2019

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The Junior women's team loved the pucks! They look awesome!
Gail, Edmonton AB
March 12, 2019

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Got each of the kids on my mite team a puck with a team photo on it. Came out great, smooth right onto the puck - much better than I expected. Would purchase again.
Chris, Park Ridge IL
March 12, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The entire process was easy. Delivery was fast and as promised. Proofing process was easy. The quality was very good. The kids were very happy with the season ending commemorative pucks. Great job. Highly recommend their services
Kevin, Ellicott City MD
March 12, 2019

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The pucks came in expediently and exactly as designed. The players loved them!
Sharon, Westlake OH
March 12, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very informative customer service rep who kept me apprised at all stages of the process. Quality products and the pucks do sustain life on the ice. Would recommend to any organization that gives pucks out as end of season gift or just to use as game pucks.
Michael, New Hyde Park NY
March 12, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Merci pour le travail personnalisé et ultra rapide! J'ai apprécié le contact direct avec le fournisseur. Tout était parfait!
Isabelle, Montreal QC
March 11, 2019

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Customer service is excellent, and pucks shipped in a timely manner as promised. Printing came out great.
William, Hingham MA
March 11, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The pucks are great. The print is of high quality. The service was also great. I’m ordering more.
Jeffrey, Brookfield WI
March 10, 2019

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Love the product! So sharp and cool
Tova, toronto ON
March 10, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


customer service was amazing. I was receiving emails back same day (some times twice a day), the proofs were sent quickly and changes were made as needed. The order was shipped promptly and delivered within the time frame provided. The pucks look amazing, this is our second order from customhockeypucks.com!
Kristin, Pefferlaw ON
February 19, 2019

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Used Custom Hockey Puck a couple of times now. They never disappoint. Great turnaround!
Lisa, Ottawa ON
January 28, 2019

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The customer service was excellent and Francis ensured my order was exactly what I was looking for before printing began. I've already recommended him to others
Michael, Stoney Creek ON
January 26, 2019

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Nous sommes très satisfait des rondelles que nous avons fait préparé chez Custom Hockey Pick.com. Francis a été très gentil et très professionnel tout le long du processus. Nous avons reçu les rondelles avant même le délai prescrit (et pendant la période des fêtes de Noël). Nous avons maintenant très hâte de voir la réaction des enfants lorsqu'ils recevront leur rondelle. Merci encore, 5 étoiles!
Frederic, Boischatel QC
January 9, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The staff was very responsive and answered all my questions. The pucks were very good quality and arrived promptly. Will use them again if ordering pucks.
Nicholas, BECKER MN
January 8, 2019

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Excellent service avec des délais irréprochables. Produit final de très bonne qualité.
Moez Ben, Trois-Rivieres QC
January 8, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Vraiment excellent à tous points. Merci!
Annie, Québec QC
January 8, 2019

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Awesome pucks, good quality, Great Bang for your Buck !!!
PATRICK, HEARST ON
January 8, 2019

img

3.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Found the website did not easily allow for graphics to be located on one side of puck and writing on second side. Issue was easily resolved through email. Final product looked great
Justin, Winnipeg MB
January 8, 2019

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I had custom pucks made for my husband who suddenly passed away. He loved everything hockey so when u found the pucks I knew it was a great way to remember him by giving out to guest at his service. Francis was extremely helpful. I had placed my order online and had called a few time to add/make changes to the puck and Francis did so without hesitation. Once everyone sees them I will be ordering more and i paid extra to ensure they got here and they arrived a week or so earlier.
Danielle, Ontario CA
January 7, 2019

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Francis was very helpful
Jessica, Vancouver BC
December 19, 2018

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Reasonably priced. Quick turnaround. Shipping on the high side other wise very satisfied.
Bruce, Kenmore NY
December 19, 2018

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I receive the pucks on Monday. We are very pleased with them, look great. Customer service was great as well. Hope to use you again. Thanks a lot.
Marian, Headingley MB
December 12, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Would not hestitate to recommend Custom Hockey Puck. We received our pucks within 8 business days....from British Columbia to Ontario Francis was a absolute professional to deal with .
Thomas, Ottawa ON
December 12, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great quality, fast service, good price and the people were friendly and easy to work with! I couldn't ask for a better experience! Thank you!
Matthew, Hartford CT
December 12, 2018

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Had a minor issue with the website, but Francis was very responsive in helping me get the order through. Product arrived when promised. Some of the logos on the pucks were a bit scuffed, likely happening in shipping as the boxes arrived split and in rough shape. Only suggestion would be to ship in double wall boxes instead of single wall due to the weight of this product. Overall a good experience, would recommend this company
Stephen, Stouffville ON
December 12, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The process was very easy and they kept me informed all the way through it. All my questions were answered quickly and I was very pleased with the finished product. Great Company and Great Customer Service. I highly recommend them.
Gary, Oakdale PA
December 6, 2018

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Excellent to work with this company on our promotional products. Quick service and prompt delivery of the product.
Duane, Tecumseh ON
December 1, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Quick easy made sure it was what I needed
Terrance, Canora SK
November 30, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The entire order process is very east to complete. My order looks great. I received it quickly and the packaging was very secure, there was very little chance of damage during shipment.
Alvin, Parsippany NJ
November 30, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Could not be happier with my CustomHockeyPuck.com experience! I had an issue with the file format I provided and customer service was patient, professional and accommodating. I could believe how quickly my order was processed and shipped. I will most certainly buy from them again. Jason Shaffer Capital City Vipers Hockey
jason, Dillsburg PA
November 26, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The site was very easy to use the customer service was perfect. Communication was fast. I asked for delaying shipping for a couple of days as I would be out of town and that was done perfectly.
Marcia, Saskatoon SK
November 22, 2018

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I appreciated how user-friendly the site was and how quickly I received my order. I highly recommend this company :)
Julie, Orleans ON
November 20, 2018

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


We ordered 500 custom pucks. Not only did they send everything a few days ahead of schedule, everything was perfect! Customer Service was great and the ordering process was super easy. Will definitely use again!
Jody, Kahnawake QC
November 18, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Everything was great. Product was on time and service was great
Brian, Selwyn ON
November 15, 2018

img

3.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I placed the order and expected it to take aprprox. 2 weeks. I received the order in less than a week and the puck looked exactly how it did on the website when I placed the order. I would recommend Custom Hockey Pucks if you are looking to place an custom puck order!
cindy, newmarket ON
November 8, 2018

img

4.8

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Good experience
Henry, Calgary AB
November 2, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The artwork proof came back exceptionally fast. I asked for a minor alteration, which was completed within an hour. Outstanding service and fantastic quality. Custom Hockey Puck has our business locked up.
Tim, Pinawa MB
October 30, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The folks made this the EASIEST custom job I've ever experienced. Email responsiveness was outstanding. Costs and expected delivery were clear. The product was delivered exactly on the day that was stated. Couldn't possibly have had a better experience.
Kenneth, Minneapolis MN
October 29, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


It was a great pleasure dealing with custom hockey puck team.
Aaron, winnipeg MB
October 15, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


These guys were great! They offered a great price and a fast service. The pucks looked so good that they Association is now thinking of ordering from these guys! Thanks everyone
Julie, Orleans ON
October 12, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The entire process from start to finish was amazing. The customer service was exceptional and the quality of the pucks are beyond expectation. Will be ordering all of our pucks with customhockeypuck.com. Thank you.
David, Rochester NY
October 10, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Great job, delivered ahead of schedule. Pucks and logo have held up to game play well at a AAA level. Definitely will be back when time to restock. Thank You!!!!!!
Trevor, Saskatoon SK
October 10, 2018

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I was very surpirse how fast it was. Send my picture and i’ve recrived a sample trough my e-mail one day after. Nothing wrong to say about my whole experience. My team is pretty happy with the puck
Sebastien, Riviere du loup QC
October 9, 2018

img

4.2

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very happy with this order, many thanks.
Tim, Edinburgh UK
September 18, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


I tried to use other websites and I couldn't find how to put my picture on the puck. On your website you showed me what the picture looked like with the text around it. I would highly recommend this company
ANTOINETTE, CHURCHVILLE NY
September 11, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Got pucks printed in memory of my father and I am very pleased with how they turned out.
Mackenzie, Cambridge ON
September 10, 2018

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Service et suivi hors pair et exceptionnel. Dans la folie de mon rush et mes vacances, on m'a contacté jusqu'à temps que je réponde. C'est super cool d'avoir effectué les appels en français. Un gros merci à tout le staff et surtout Francis pour ce qui a trait à la communication courriel et téléphone. Au plaisir de refaire affaire avec vous. Ben Shatskoff
Ben, Montreal QC
September 7, 2018

img

4.6

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Your service was outstanding. I needed a product extremely quick and your company provided all the help I could possibly have wanted. I will definitely use your company if we ever need this service again.
Derek, Edmonton AB
September 4, 2018

img

4.2

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Very happy with my order of pucks. Good quality fast service.
Ron, Valley City OH
August 21, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Good customer service. I will recommend CustomHockeyPuck to my friends.
William, Dunmore PA
August 15, 2018

img

4.4

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


The printing on the pucks is high quality, and the people at CustomHockeyPuck were easy to work with to get my order right. All in all, the delivery was quick and I'm more than likely to come back for future orders.
Peter, Toronto ON
July 8, 2018

img

5.0

1 Stars
2 Stars
3 Stars
4 Stars
5 Stars
Quality of Printing

Customer Service

Value for Cost

Order Processed in Time

Ease of Use of Web Site


Amazing company to deal with from start to finish! Don't think this 5 star review is solicited. It isn't, I am just that thrilled with CustomHockeyPuck.com they exceeded my expectations and had amazing customer service and communication. Thank you, I will recommend you and use your services again in the future!
Linda, Syracuse NY
June 12, 2018